Based on the Decree of the Chancellor of Diponegoro University Number: 1327 / UN7.P / HK / 2015 concerning the Appointment of Members of the Academic Senate of Diponegoro University for the 2015 – 2020 Period



Assessment of National Strategic Issues Scientific Development and Academic Ethics Enforcement Assessment of Strengthening Culture, Moral Integrity and Non-Academic Ethics Lecturer Career Development and Awarding
Job and function : Job and function : Job and function : Job and function :
Develop ideas, views or provide input to Undip organs related to strategic issues facing the nation and state and their solutions Convey thoughts or views to Undip organs related to the development of knowledge To be a pioneer in developing, embedding, and maintaining moral integrity and ethics with a national insight into the academics and society Give approval for the promotion of Professor positions for the Lector or Head Lector, as well as proposals for temporary and certain/special professors.
Works Program : Works Program : Works Program : Works Program :
1.     To respond strategic issues and national issues through local discussions or through mass media responses 1.     Drafting the guide book of ethics code 1.     Formulation of identity, culture, and excellence of Undip. 1.     Drafting the article writing’s guide book of ethics code as a requirement of academic promotion to Professor in Undip.
2.     Provide written feedback on strategic issues and suggest the solution path 2.     Organizing discussions about the ethics code and its violations 2.     Provide recommendations in improving the values of integrity, morals, and ethics of life in society 2.     Preparation of guidelines for the awarding of temporary Professors and certain/special professors
3.     The implementation of the colloquium as the establishment of a scientific culture 3.     Preparation of non-academic ethics guidelines 3.     Conducting studies on improving the careers of lecturers
4.     Reviewing non-academic ethics violations


Chairman : Prof. Dr. Ir. Purwanto, DEA
Secretary : Prof. Faisal, S.E., M.Si., Ph.D.
Chairman of Commission A :


Prof. Drs. Sudharto Prawata Hadi, MES, Ph.D

Chairman of Commission B :


Prof. Dr. Heri Sutanto, S.Si., M.Si.

Chairman of Commission C :


Prof. Dr. Denny Nugroho Sugianto, S.T., M.Si

Chairman of Commission D :


Prof. Ir. Vitus Dwi Yunianto BI, M.S., M.Sc., Ph.D., IPU

Secretary :


Prof. Dr. Ir. Delianis Pringgenies, M.Sc

Secretary :


Prof. Dr. Ir. Erni Setyowati, M.T

Secretary :


Prof. Dr. Dra. Ari Pradhanawati, M.S

Secretary :


Prof. Dr. Ir. Syafrudin, CES, M.T

Members : Members : Members : Members :
1.    Prof. Erlyn Indarti, S.H., M.A., Ph.D 1.    Prof. Faisal, S.E., M.Si., Ph.D. 1.    Prof. Dr. Pujiyono, S.H., M.Hum 1.  Prof. Dr. Lazarus Tri Setyawanta Rebala, S.H., M.Hum
2.     Prof. Dr. Yusriyadi, S.H., M.S 2.    Prof. Dr. Rahayu, S.H., M.Hum 2.    Prof. Dr. Abdul Rohman, S.E., M.Si 2.    Prof. Dr. Ir. Sriyana, M.S
3.    Prof. Drs. Agusty Tae Ferdinand, MBA, DBA 3.    Prof. Dr. FX Sugiyanto, M.S 3.    Prof. Dr.Ir. Nany Yuliastuti, MSP 3.    Prof. Dr. dr. Banundari Rachmawati, Sp.PK(K)
4.    Prof. Drs. Waridin, M.S., Ph.D 4.    Prof. Dr. dr. Tri Indah Winarni, M.Si.Med.,PA 4.    Prof. Dr. dr. Hardhono Susanto, PAK 4.  Prof. Ir. Anang Moh. Legowo, M.Sc., Ph.D
5.  Prof. Dr. Ir. Purwanto, DEA 5.    Prof. Dr. Ir. Florentina Kusmiyati, M.Sc 5.    Prof. Dr. Dra. Dewi Yuliati, M.A 5.    Prof. Ir. Dwi Sunarti, M.S., Ph.D
6.    Prof. Ir. Edy Kurnianto, M.S., M.Agr., Ph.D 6.    Prof.Dr. Mudjahirin Thohir, M.S 6.    Prof.Dr. Nurdin Harry Kistanto, M.A 6.  Prof. Dr. Ir. Eko Nurcahya Dewi, M.Sc
7.  Prof. Dr.Drs. Singgih Tri Sulistiyono, M.Hum 7.    Prof. Dra. Norma Afiati, M.Sc., Ph.D 7.    Prof. Dr. Sutejo Kuwat Widodo, M.Si 7.    Prof. Dr. Dra. Naili Farida, M.Si
8. Prof. Drs. Mustafid, M.Eng., Ph.D 8.  Prof. Dr. Ir. Azis Nur Bambang, M.S 8. Prof. Dr. Wahyu Setia Budi, M.S 8.    Prof. Dr. Hermin Pancasakti Kusumaningrum, S.Si., M.Si
9.    Prof. Dr. Dra. Meiny Suzery, M.S.